Shramik Express Train Booking and List, Special Train Booking Schedule in Lockdown

Shramik Express Train List, Online Train Reservation Update, Sharmik Express Train List, श्रमिक एक्सप्रेस प्लेटफोर्म नंबर, Time Table of Special Train in Lockdown, Special Train Booking Schedule, Sharmik Train Number, Special Train Booking Schedule in Lockdown, Shramik Express Train Booking and List of Special Train and Booking Schedule. As you know that due to Corona, India has locked down. In the Lockdown period, there are so many migrants who are trapped in another state. The Ministry Of Home Affairs has started the interstate movement of the migrants. A Special train is started for them. This train will carry migrants on Friday from Lingampalli to Hatia of Jharkhand. This special train will follow all the safety rules such as screening of passengers, keep social distance in the station, etc. This train is arranged on the special request of the Government of Telangana.

Shramik Express Train

The people who want to book the seat firstly will screen by the state from where they will come and only those will be allowed who will not have any type of Corona symptom.

The government of sending state I will send them in batches add the train will take them in the destinated railway station. The train will be sanitized. The people who will visit must follow the social distance norms and other rules that are made by the government to prevent the Coronavirus. It is mandatory for every person who will visit have to cover his face by the mask.

Shramik Express Train Booking and List Special Train Booking Schedule

Passengers will have food and water on the train that is arranged by the train sending state.

Online Train Booking for Reservation

The Railway ministry has announced the booking of trains to the public from 11 May 2020 and it will start at 04:00 PM.

In the beginning, 15 trains will be started on 15 roots on both sides, mean 15 UP, and 15 Down total of 30 trains on 15 roots.

Bookings will be done online on the IRCTC website of Railway.

To get the detailed list of roots you can visit the IRCTC online.

Online Booking for Train Reservation

Highlights of Shramik Special Train

Name of Service:Shramik Express Train Service
Purpose of Train Service:Migrants Stuck in Lockdown, Send them Back to Home
Service Available to:All Over India(On-Demand of State Govt.)
Capacity Of Train:Around 1200 Passengers
Allowed Passengers in 1 CoachOnly 54 Instead of 72

Special Train Booking Schedule

In the Shramik Express train, only 54 passengers are allowed per coach. It has a total capacity of 72 passengers. In every coupe, only six migrants are allowed to sit instead of 8. There is no stop of Shramik train between. The train will be stopped at the Hatia that is in Jharkhand. Deputy Chief Minister of Bihar Shri Sushil Modi urged the Centre Government to help them in the arrangement of special trains to bring back migrants and the student who are trapped in other states due to the lockdown.

Shramik Express Train List

This Shramik Express special train will move from one place to another selected point on the request of both states which are sending and receiving back the migrants. The railway will hire senior officers for smooth coordination and operation. The central government has issued new guidelines for those who are moving from one state to another.

The states should develop a standard protocol for sending and receiving migrants.

Time Table and Route List of Sharmik Special Train

Train Route List Departure Time
Aluva to Bhubaneswar06:00 PM
Jaipur to Patna10:00 PM
Nasik to Lucknow09:30 PM
Nasik to Patna10:00 PM
Kota to Hatia09:00 PM

Shramik Train During Lockdown 

Ministry of Home Affairs has said that sending and receiving states should agree to move by road only. The migrants who will move from one state to another will go through a strict medical check-up from both states. The migrant either they are working or student will go through these activities.

The Government of Telangana has requested the government for a special nonstop train. The train left from Telangana Jharkhand from Friday morning as per the directions of railway ministry. This train will stranded migrants due to the lockdown. This special train will start from Lingampalli at 5:00 a.m. For Hatia Jharkhand. The train will carry only 1200 migrants. Shramik special train with reach at  Hatiya around 11:00 p.m.

Shramik Train Booking

The special train will come at Jamnagar, Rajkot, Surendranagar, Ahmedabad, Anand, Vadodara, Bharuch Surat, Vasai Road, Panvel, Roha, Ratnagiri Kankavli, Udupi, Mangalore, Kannur, Calicut, Shoranur, Thrissur, Kottayam and Kollam Junction. Konkan Railway will play a very special role during this time and will provide the fastest movement so that the migrants will reach their destination place safely and in a given time. All the necessary things will available on the train that are arranged by the sending state.

Schedule of Shramik Special Train

This special train will work on the guidelines of union home ministry and for this special train maximum state has demanded.

The Shramik train firstly go from Lingampalli to Hatia

Aluva to Bhubaneswar

Nashik to Lucknow

Nasik to Bhopal

Jaipur to Patna

Kota to Hatia.

These are the routs of the Shramik Special train. When the migrant will reach its destination, the government will receive them. Then, they will send them in quarantine. On Friday, six special trains with a move for the migrants. This train will cover 1200 migrants from Hyderabad to Jharkhand at 5:00 am. It is the duty of Railways to see social distancing, hygiene of the migrant. Railway will also provide them food in between.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!